Author Topic: ~~THE PERFORMANCE THREAD~~ **aside** ((action)) %%thought%%  (Read 1716010 times)

Offline Daniel

• Counsellor
  • BetterMost 1000+ Posts Club
  • I lost myself to him.
((SNOW has been reduced to a dirty, ever-so-slightly-yellow-stained pile in the shade of a cluster of lodgepole pines. And she looks grumpy because her PONY appears more interested in mules and horses than in sleigh rides.))

GUY RAPHAELSON:

((Guy finally finds Ms. Snow.))

**Ah, there you are. Ms. Snow. No, please don't fluff up on my account, I'm a professional. I would just like to take a few moments of your time to discuss Un Limited's newest marketing venture in collaboration with OOC Productions: August Snow Ice Cream products, which we would love for you to be a seasonal spokesperson for. All year round in ski resorts and polar climes, if you like. So, what do you think?**
Why do we consume what we consume?
Why do we believe what we believe?
Why do we accept what we accept?
You have a body, a mind, and a soul.... You have a responsibility.

Offline nakymaton

• aka Mel
%%
Just as long as I'm not shipped to NYC or Chicago or something as a form of emergency air conditioning...
%%
Watch out. That poster has a low startle point.

Offline Daniel

• Counsellor
  • I lost myself to him.
GUY RAPHAELSON: