Author Topic: Remember... Watch the News Banner on the Forum Home Page for Chat Events!  (Read 2420 times)

Offline Phillip Dampier

  • Mayor - BetterMost, Wyoming
  • Town Administration
  • BetterMost 5000+ Posts Club
  • *****
  • Posts: 6,347
    • BetterMost
If you are so inclined and would like to keep a chat window open, BetterMost's Remembering Heath chatroom is now open 24/7.  You will need to make sure you have the latest version of Java installed to participate.  Complete information about the chat system can be found here.

The Coming Thru on the 24th Chat is scheduled for today - schedule found below. 
« Last Edit: January 24, 2008, 03:57:31 am by Phillip Dampier »
You're a part of our family - BetterMost, Wyoming

Offline Brown Eyes

  • BetterMost Supporter!
  • BetterMost Moderator
  • The BetterMost 10,000 Post Club
  • *****
  • Posts: 10,377
Re: Remembering Heath Chatroom
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2008, 01:04:23 am »
Hey Mayor.  Thanks for setting this up.

For anyone looking for some comfort and a place to connect with other Brokies at this time, we're going to have 2 special Memorial chats this week:


Chat in Memory of Heath Ledger, Wednesday, January 23, 2008.

and

Coming Thru on the 24th chat (also dedicated to Heath), Thursday, January 24, 2008.

Both will be held in the Remembering Heath chat room

Round times for both chats will be:
8 am EDT (13:00 UTC), 4 pm EDT (21:00 UTC), and 10:00 PM EDT (03:00 UTC)

the world was asleep to our latent fuss - bowie

Offline Lynne

  • BetterMost Supporter
  • BetterMost Moderator
  • BetterMost 5000+ Posts Club
  • *****
  • Posts: 9,291
  • "The world's always ending." --Ianto Jones
    • Elizabeth Warren for Massachusetts
Re: Remembering Heath Chatroom
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2008, 01:35:58 am »
There are a lot of folks in chat right now.  If anyone else online would like to join us, you'd be most welcome.
"Laß sein. Laß sein."

Offline Nikita111

  • Sr. Ranch Hand
  • ***
  • Posts: 57
Re: Remembering Heath Chatroom
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2008, 09:42:32 am »

Offline Brown Eyes

  • BetterMost Supporter!
  • BetterMost Moderator
  • The BetterMost 10,000 Post Club
  • *****
  • Posts: 10,377
Re: COME JOIN US IN CHAT NOW
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2008, 11:22:31 pm »
Yes indeed, please join us in chat.


the world was asleep to our latent fuss - bowie