Author Topic: Keeping Up With The Sims  (Read 29733 times)

Offline David In Indy

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • The BetterMost 10,000 Post Club
  • You've Got Male
Keeping Up With The Sims
« on: November 29, 2007, 10:34:19 pm »
I have been playing The Sims 2 for a couple of years now. Before Sims 2 came out, I was busy playing The Sims (the original version). I love that game, and it just so happens my boyfriend also loves this game too. We both spend many hours playing The Sims 2 together.

Today we created a NEW Sims family. Currently we are building their new house and hope to move them in to it very soon. Our new family consists of 2 male adults (they are lovers) and three children, two dogs and a cat! We will be posting screenshots of our new Sims family as things continue to develop as we play the game. I promise you lots of action, drama, laughs and fun! Since it is Christmas, we will also decorate their new home with many Christmas trees and other holiday decorations.

Keep checking back and watch the story play out before your eyes with our uploaded screenshots! :)

Dogs have owners. Cats have staff.

Offline David In Indy

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • You've Got Male
Re: Keeping Up With The Sims
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2007, 10:35:27 pm »

Feel free to post comments in this thread if you want to! You can even suggest things for our Sims to do, and we will try to incorporate it into the game, and we will tell you what happened!

Offline David In Indy

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • You've Got Male
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2007, 03:13:40 am »
Meet The Family!!

Back Row, from left to right....

Jake (son of Kendall), Terry (close friend of the family), Kendall, Adam and Cody (son of Adam)

Front Row, from left to right....

Bingo the cat, Jackson the Beagle puppy and Tracker