Author Topic: Congratulation Graduates  (Read 5507 times)

vkm91941

Congratulation Graduates
« on: May 23, 2006, 11:45:10 pm »
I just wanted to offer up a huge Chez Tremblay and Bettermost    WELL DONE      and a tip of the old mortar board to our Class of 2006 graduates....  Brandon(Ennis Del Mar)  :-* Mandy (littleguitar) :-* and Mandy (dmmb Mandy)  :-* ....Cheers to you all! Well done guys! ;D 

If I've missed any grads please feel free to add them.  I still remember how long and hard the road of academia is and I am proud of each and every one of you  8)
« Last Edit: May 24, 2006, 01:39:57 am by vkm91941 »

slayers_creek_oth

Re: Congratulation Graudates
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2006, 12:20:26 am »
Hey I graduated like 2 years ago....don't I get a congrats?  LOL JK

Yes congrats to all you smarties!  Best wishes!

Offline Lumière

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • BetterMost 5000+ Posts Club
Re: Congratulation Graduates
« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2006, 12:49:25 am »
Congratulations to the New Graduates!!
 :) :)

Offline Ray

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • BetterMost 1000+ Posts Club
  • Ray Nasty!
« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2006, 01:02:13 am »
  WooHoo!  Well done.  Don't it feel good!  
~A good general knows when to retreat~

dmmb_Mandy

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2006, 01:36:29 am »
Thanks so much!!  :-* It's 3am here now and I have to be up at 7:30am to get ready for my grad 'cause I have to be there by 9! *nervous* I'm so clumsy, I'm gonna trip I know it. I'll end up tripping on stage and falling right into the Dean's crotch!!  :-\

Offline Kelda

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • BetterMost Moderator
  • The BetterMost 10,000 Post Club
  • Zorbing....
    • Keldas Facebook Page!
« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2006, 04:33:00 am »
Enjoy the day Mandy(and to Brandon and Mandy when it comes) ..you generally only get one! and funnily enough I thought I was gonna do the same thing, but didn't - just don't do 'a ray' and drink beforehand!!

Congrats all..now the partuying can really begin!