Author Topic: The Studs 'n Spurs Bar & Grill  (Read 970578 times)

Offline Sheriff Roland

• BetterMost Supporter
  • BetterMost 5000+ Posts Club
Re: The Studs 'n Spurs Bar & Grill
« Reply #1360 on: April 12, 2007, 08:11:55 am »
Well I can be back again when y'all are gone (in 50 minutes) but the bell's about to ring just rang & I gotta go.

Tal ta y'all later - And thanks fer the visit.
2015 - Toronto: Pan Am Games
2015 - Edmonton, Montréal, Ottawa, Vancouver, Winnipeg: Woman's World Cup of Soccer

injest

« Reply #1361 on: April 12, 2007, 08:17:34 am »
Well isn't that everyman' complaint when it comes to spring/summer/fall weather? It always seems like the rain comes on weekends! (of course, as a teacher, I don't like rain during a school day, as the kids have ta stay in all day - & they get restless)

SCOTT !!!!

Spill the juicies!!!

I saw a study once that in bigger metropolitan areas the smog encouraged rain on the weekends because it built up all week...

YEAH Scott!!

spill!

you know ya can't come up in here and be all mysterious right in front of us!! Take off that trench coat and hat and spill...(take off anything else you would like too  ;) )

:-X

injest

« Reply #1362 on: April 12, 2007, 08:18:45 am »
Well I can be back again when y'all are gone (in 50 minutes) but the bell's about to ring just rang & I gotta go.

Tal ta y'all later - And thanks fer the visit.

bye Roland!! Give em heck!!

have a good one!

Offline Sheriff Roland

• BetterMost Supporter
« Reply #1363 on: April 13, 2007, 07:09:48 am »
Good Mornin y'all

Another day and the weekend will be upon us! Yee haw!

Kitchen's open at the bar & grill fer all yer breakast needs.
2015 - Edmonton, Montréal, Ottawa, Vancouver, Winnipeg: Woman's World Cup of Soccer

injest

« Reply #1364 on: April 13, 2007, 06:31:52 pm »
now where is Roland?? I am hungry

(Hungry Like the Wolf.... ;D)

thank you thank you!!

injest

« Reply #1365 on: April 13, 2007, 06:32:53 pm »