Author Topic: Brokeback Mountain Themed Questionnaire (well sort of)  (Read 18500 times)

Offline David In Indy

• BetterMost Supporter!
  • The BetterMost 10,000 Post Club
  • You've Got Male
Brokeback Mountain Themed Questionnaire (well sort of)
« on: February 14, 2007, 11:03:12 pm »
If you happen to come across any questionnaires on the Internet, please post them in this forum! You might even try writing your own questionnaire. Our members always seem to enjoy these!

This is my first attempt at writing a questionnaire, and making it Brokeback related proved to be quite a challenge. I hope you enjoy it though!  :D

Just copy and paste this blank questionnaire into your post and answer the questions!

1. Jack wants to take you out on a date. He asks you how you like to spend your Saturday night. What do you tell him?

2. You are going camping up on Brokeback Mountain and you are allowed to bring only one luxury item with you. What would it be?

3. Ennis wants to know how many times you've watched Brokeback Mountain?

4. You just bought an old lamp at the Riverton Antique Store. As you polish the lamp a genie pops out and grants you a wish. What would you wish for?

5. You are shopping at the Lightning Flat Wal-Mart and you need to buy some toothpaste. What brand do you get?

6. You are riding in a car with Alma and Lureen. Alma asks you what kind of music you would like to listen to on the radio. What do you tell her?

7. Jack just bought a new DVD player. Out of curiosity he asks you how many DVDs you own. How many?

8. Ennis just shot an Elk. After he cooks it, he asks you if you would like some. Would you try some Elk?

9. You are getting ready to take a road trip with the BBM Gang and you are responsible for selecting a hotel. What is your favorite hotel chain?

10. Jack and Ennis want to know if you have ever been to Wyoming?